2021-2

In the future I would collect the best and most useful articles/websites collect in a list to hold on the one side my list of read articles small and maybe it helps someone on the other side. If anyone even reads my blog. Which I am not assuming.

So let’s start:

  • Xdebug or actually the sponsoring page from Derick, who is the maintainer and inventor of the best debug tool for PHP. Go! Support! Because also developer want to earn money.
  • TYPO3 Rector: actually I wanted to use my vacation for a lot of learning and looking about things over the holidays, but sometimes it happens different. I will use it for the next refactoring/migration and will report about it.
  • Laragon: I am a strong advocate of DDEV for a server environment for local development with TYPO3. Laragon apparently wants to be something like that. Unfortunately I haven’t seen it yet, because I’m more than satisfied with DDEV.
  • A nice “Everything was better (different) before” article about OpenSource development: The Golden Age of Open Source is Over

Comments

No Comments

Write comment

* These fields are required

In Zukunft möchte ich einmal die Woche die besten und nützlichsten Artikel/Websites in einer Liste zusammenfassen, um auf der einen Seite meine Liste an noch zu lesenden Artikeln in Pocket klein zu halten und vielleicht hilft es auf der anderen Seite dem ein oder anderen. Wenn jemand überhaupt mein Blog liest. Was ich nicht annehme.

Fangen wir also an:

  • Xdebug bzw. eigentlich die Sponsoring-Seite von Derick, dem Maintainer und Erfinder des besten Debug-Tools für PHP. Los! Unterstützen! Denn auch Entwickler wollen Geld verdienen.
  • TYPO3 Rector: eigentlich wollte ich meinen Urlaub über die Feiertage für ganz viel Lernen und Anschauen nutzen, nur kam wie es so nun mal so ist ganz anders. Wird aber für das nächste Refactoring/Migration verwendet und werde darüber bestimmt berichten
  • Laragon: ich bin ja strenger Verfechter von DDEV als Serverumgebung für die lokale Entwicklung für TYPO3. Laragon möchte scheinbar so etwas ähnliches sein. Leider auch noch nicht angeschaut, weil ich halt auch mit DDEV mehr als zufrieden bin
  • Ein schöner "Früher war alles besser (anders)"-Artikel über die OpenSource-Entwicklung: The Golden Age of Open Source is Over

Kommentare

Keine Kommentare

Kommentar schreiben

* Diese Felder sind erforderlich